North New Jersey Council

Council Leadership

  • Chair: Christine Mockenhaupt, Beacon Roofing Supply Corp (Christine.Mockenhaupt@becn.com)
  • Vice Chair: Lynn Picone, GAF (Lynn.Picone@gaf.com)
  • Secretary: Erica Sherman,GAF (Erica.Sherman@gaf.com)
  • Treasurer: Liz Sieling, iRoofing (llsieling@gmail.com)
  • Additional Chairs:

    Membership Chair, Julie Baker, GAF (Julia.Baker@gaf.com)
    Education Chair, Jennifer Keegan, GAF (Jennifer.Keegan@gaf.com)

Upcoming Events

New Jersey June Quarterly Event

We’re excited to share that Peck Brothers will be hosting and we’re looking forward to connecting with you.   Let’s face it, it can be a challenge to make time for both your career and personal life needs. This meeting will feature speaker Jennifer L’Estrange from Red Clover HR, who will discuss Work-Life Balance. A… Read More

View All NWIR Events

Message From The Council

We’re excited to share that Peck Brothers will be hosting and we’re looking forward to connecting with you.

 

Let’s face it, it can be a challenge to make time for both your career and personal life needs. This meeting will feature speaker Jennifer L’Estrange from Red Clover HR, who will discuss Work-Life Balance. A Chair Yoga instructor will wrap up the meeting for us to help us reinforce the concept of self care. Make some time for yourself and join us for this great event!

 

Food and drinks will be provided, and we ask that you RSVP by Friday, June 7th so we can best plan for your attendance. Know someone who might be interested in attending or learning more about NWIR? Bring them along!

Please RSVP by Friday, June 7th

http://nwirnjjune.rsvpify.com

Event Details:

Thursday, June 13th, 6PM.

Location: 

Saddle Brook Marriott

138 New Pehle Avenue

 

***In support of the Center for Hope and Safety, we will be collecting items at the event to donate. Please consider bringing any of the following:

– Diapers – sizes 4, 5, and 6

– Baby wipes

– Parmalat milk

– Toiletries – full size

Get In Touch