Council Leadership

  • Chair: Devri Pieratt, ABC Roofing (dpieratt@tectaamerica.com)
  • Vice Chair: Leah Lemmons, Malarkey Roofing (llemmons@malarkeyroofing.com), Ashley Pietsch, Integrity Insurance (ashleyp@integrityibi.com)
  • Secretary: Torrey Henderson, Raindrop Roofing Northwest (torrey@raindropnw.com)
  • Additional Chairs:

    Community Outreach: Stephanie Baird, Bliss Roofing
    sbaird@blissroofing.com

    Marketing: Rachel Garcia, Malarkey Roofing
    rgarcia@malarkeyroofing.com

    Membership: Connie Gilfillan, Snyder
    cgilfillan@snyder-builds.com

    Kim Grenfell, Certified Indoor Environmental
    kim@certifiedie.com

Sorry, but you do not have permission to view this content.

Get In Touch