Oregon Council

Council Leadership

  • Chair: Stephanie Baird (sbaird@blissroofing.com)
  • Vice Chair: Devri Pieratt (devri@abcroofingco.com) & Jana Barnbrook (jana@herroofing.com)
  • Secretary: Kaitlin Bliss (kbliss@blissroofing.com)
  • Additional Chairs:

    Membership:
    Connie Gilfillan (cgilfillan@snyder-builds.com)
    Kim Grenfell (kim@certifiedie.com)

    Marketing:
    Leah Lemmons (llemmons@malarkeyroofing.com)
    Kim Beeler (kim@beelermarketing.com)

Upcoming Events

Oregon Council January Meeting

Oregon Council Meeting held Tuesday January 14th Host: Snyder Roofing Sponsor: Guardian Topic: TBD Location:TBD Time: 3:00 PM

View All NWIR Events

Get In Touch

Welcome to NWiR Oregon Council!

Thank you for your interest in the Oregon Council, we are excited to meet you. Please join us at our events to network with other professionals in the industry. These events are open to Women and Men, Contractors, Manufacturers and Vendors. Our meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month at 3:00 PM. Location changes based on host & sponsor. Each month we meet to discuss a different topics and go over our current community outreach projects.

If you are interested in being a part of our Council, please reach out to one of the Council Leadership.