South Florida Council Board of Directors 2020

South Florida Council

Council Leadership

  • Chair: MaryBeth Reed, GAF (marybeth.reed@gaf.com)
  • Vice Chair: Amilly Alvarez-Washington, Optamiss (amilly@optamiss.com)
  • Secretary: Krystal DiAlberto, Nast Roofing (nastroofkrystal@gmail.com
  • Treasurer: Deborah Roache, Grace Roofing (droache@graceroofing.net)
  • Additional Chairs:

    Communications Chair - Karen Jordan, Karnak Corporation (kjordan@karnakcorp.com)
    Community Service Chair - Karina Cristancho, Crown Roofing (karina@redflowerpower.com)
    Membership Chair - Jackie Hart, The Estimating Edge (jhart@edgeestimating.com)
    Education Chair Broward County - Alexandra LaBarr, Xandra Marketing (alex@xandramarketing.com)
    Education Chair Miami/Dade County - Claudia Abbona, GAF (claudia.abbona@gaf.com)
    Education Chair Palm Beach County - Sandy Giel, United Claims Specialists (sandy@ucsfl.com)
    Networking Chair Broward County - Joanne Rios, PSI Roofing (jrios@psi-roofing.com)
    Networking Chair Miami/Dade County - Damarys Rodriguez, Suncoast Roofers Supply - (drodriguez@suncoastrooferssupply.com)
    Networking Chair Palm Beach County - Erica Bergeron, Gulf Eagle (ericab@gulfeaglesupply.com)

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events scheduled

View All NWIR Events

Message From The Council

Please join the ladies of the South Florida Council on January 17th at Gulf Eagle Supply for an educational discussion about the benefits of working with distribution and a tour of a distribution center.

Please join us as RCASF partners with South Florida chapter of Women in Roofing for a special joint meeting to address one of the hottest topics in the Roofing Industry (4).png

Get In Touch