Seattle Council

Council Leadership

  • Chair: Lucinda Creasy (lucinda@creasyconstructionllc.com)
  • Vice Chair: Lori Swanson (l.swanson@yourguardianroof.com)
  • Secretary: Morgan Roth (m.roth@yourguardianroof.com)
  • Treasurer: Mary Hawaaboo (hawaaboo@hotmail.com)
  • Additional Chairs:

    Membership Chair: Rae July (rae@chinookroofing.com)
    Community Chair: Monica Parks (Monica.Parks@propelinsurance.com)

Upcoming Events

Hands on Training with CertainTeed

Please join us at Chinook Roofing in Fife on January 23rd at 6:00 PM. We will be having Hands-on Training with CertainTeed and hearing about our April SHEBUILDS Project!

View All NWIR Events

Message From The Council

 

Welcome to the National Women In Roofing Seattle Chapter homepage! We’re glad you’re here!

 

The Seattle Chapter holds meetings every month in the greater King County area. These meetings are open to women and men, contractors and vendors alike. Our goal for every meeting is create an environment that encourages the growth of the 4 Pillars of the NWIR; Mentoring, Education, Networking, and Recruiting. While we try to meet every third Thursday of the month, our dates and locations are subject to change based on majority member availability. Please check our events regularly to stay updated on date/location changes.

If you are interested in being a part of our Council, please reach out to one of the members of our Leadership team. We look forward to meeting you!

 

Get In Touch