Seattle Council

 

Welcome to the National Women In Roofing Seattle Chapter homepage! We’re glad you’re here!

 

The Seattle Chapter holds meetings every month in the greater King County area. These meetings are open to women and men, contractors and vendors alike. Our goal for every meeting is create an environment that encourages the growth of the 4 Pillars of the NWIR; Mentoring, Education, Networking, and Recruiting. While we try to meet every third Thursday of the month, our dates and locations are subject to change based on majority member availability. Please check our events regularly to stay updated on date/location changes.

If you are interested in being a part of our Council, please reach out to one of the members of our Leadership team. We look forward to meeting you!

 

Upcoming Events:

November Monthly Chapter Meeting

  • Thurs. Nov 15 (6-7pm) Propel Insurance, 601 Union St Suite 3400, Seattle, WA 98101

 

December Holiday Mixer

  • [Proposed date] Thurs. Dec 20 (6-9pm) Crucible Wines, 4700 Ohio Ave S Suite C, Seattle, WA 98134

Council Leadership

• Chairman – Lucinda Creasy (lucinda@creasyconstructionllc.com)
• Co-Chair – Lori Swanson (l.swanson@yourguardianroof.com)
• Secretary – Morgan Roth (m.roth@yourguardianroof.com)
• Treasurer – Thomasina Kaufmann (tkaufmann@nationsroof.com ;)
• Membership Chair – Rae July (rae@chinookroofing.com)
• Community Chair – Monica Parks (Monica.Parks@propelinsurance.com)

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events scheduled

View All NWIR Events

Get In Touch